Evergreen (Vinyl)

Evergreen (Vinyl)

Regular price $35.00 Sale


"Evergreen" is the Good Lovelies 2019 Christmas album, which includes three original songs for the holidays, written by the Good Lovelies.

SONGS INCLUDE: Little Saint Nick, Christmas (Baby Please Come Home), Jingle Bells, O Holy Night, Please Come Home For Christmas, Silver Bells, (Everybody's Waiting For) The Man With The Bag, and more.

* Vinyl includes a digital download card